It Hates You

He Is Legend      

It Hates You

They're back with their no-holds-barred style of heavy rock in a somewhat watered down underground scene. If you want nasal-driven vocals or whining of a lost high school relationship, please look elsewhere. Take a deep breath of fresh air and enjoy the return of the band you love to hate. Just remember, "It Hates You".

  1. Dicephalous
  2. Party Time!
  3. Everyone I Know Has Fangs
  4. The Primarily Blues
  5. Cult Of She
  6. Stranger Danger
  7. Don't Touch That Dial
  8. Decisions, Decisions, Decisions
  9. Future's Bright Man
  10. China White III
  11. That's Nasty
  12. Mean Shadow

Tragic Hero Records ID: 105054 Catalog ID: 1221 SKU: HIL0IHY000-CD00 Created: 6/26/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.