few 07

He Is Legend      

few 07

This Bundle Includes:
few CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date

Symbols Black T-Shirt

24x36 3D few Poster
Glasses included!

Album Release Date Is April 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Air Raid
  2. Sand
  3. Beaufort
  4. Silent Gold
  5. Alley Cat
  6. Jordan
  7. Gold Dust
  8. Call Ins
  9. Eastern Locust
  10. Fritz the Dog
  11. The Vampyre
  12. The Garden

Spinefarm Records ID: 248575 Catalog ID: 1221 SKU: HIL0FEW007-DL Created: 2/16/2017


Symbols Black