Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.


He Is Legend      


This Bundle Includes:

few CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date

Album Release Date Is April 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Air Raid
  2. Sand
  3. Beaufort
  4. Silent Gold
  5. Alley Cat
  6. Jordan
  7. Gold Dust
  8. Call Ins
  9. Eastern Locust
  10. Fritz the Dog
  11. The Vampyre
  12. The Garden

Spinefarm Records ID: 248604 Catalog ID: 1221 SKU: HIL0FEW00CD-DL Created: 2/17/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.