White Bat CD + DD

He Is Legend      

White Bat CD + DD

White Bat CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'White Bat' and 'Boogiewoman' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. White Bat
2. Burn All Your Rock Records
3. When the Woods Were Young
4. Eye Teeth
5. Talking Stalker
6. Bent
7. Resister Resist Her
8. Uncanny Valley
9. The Interloper
10. Skin So Soft
11. Boogiewoman

Album release date is June 28th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 290974 Catalog ID: 1221 SKU: HIL0WHTBCD-DL Created: 4/24/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.